New Committee - Hextable Village Pre-school

After our AGM in October, we are pleased to introduce the committee members to you:

Chair – Lynsey Williams

Secretary – Jenny Miller

Treasurer – Ania Baker

Committee members – Emilie Rich, Rhian Utton, Denise Epps, Karen

If you would like to join us, please read this article from the Pre-School Learning Alliance about the sort of things we do – VOLUNTEER

We also
welcome parents/carers who are willing to help us with events or providing resources.

The committee is vital to us as without it, the Pre-School simply can’t open.

© 2024 Hextable Village Pre-school. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | Registered Charity Number - 1099374 | Ofsted Report